back-buttonBACK

Happy Monday! We’re getting geared up for another great week of live classes/events. Check out all that is happening this week! 5/22 9am PST / 12 EST- Seated Barre w/ Mary 5/23 9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST- Chair w/ Lindsay 5/25 12 PST / 3pm EST- Balance w/ Lindsay 5/26 10am PST / 1pm EST- Recipe Redo You can RSVP to these events in your app under your Explore Tab or on the website <a href="https://mightyhealth.com/events">here</a>. See you all there!

photo
Tee M
56w

Happy Monday! We’re getting geared up for another great week of live classes/events. Check out all that is happening this week! 5/22 9am PST / 12 EST- Seated Barre w/ Mary 5/23 9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST- Chair w/ Lindsay 5/25 12 PST / 3pm EST- Balance w/ Lindsay 5/26 10am PST / 1pm EST- Recipe Redo You can RSVP to these events in your app under your Explore Tab or on the website here. See you all there!

heart-empty 4 likes
comment1 comments
shareshare
author-photo
Angela C Can't wait!
56w